top of page
Happy Family

خدماتنا

يقدم فريق محللي السلوك التطبيقي لدينا مناهج علاجية تعاونية قائمة على الأدلة لمجموعة من العملاء الذين يعانون من تحديات تنموية. لا نقدم خدمات ABA فحسب ، بل نعطي الأولوية أيضًا لتوفير الدعم والموارد للآباء والأسر وأصحاب المصلحة.

خدمات

علاج ABA

تطبيق  Behavior Analysis هو أساس علاجنا   شامل  1-on1904

تدريب الأسرة

في KID ABA ، العلاج لا يتوقف عند العملاء. لتحقيق النجاح في علاجاتنا  ، من الضروري أن يشارك الآباء ومقدمو الرعاية لمتابعة مهارات جديدة. نحن نقدم التدريب والدعم لمساعدتك في تنفيذ هذه الممارسات في المنزل عندما لا نكون هناك أيضًا.  

التدخل المبكر 

خدمات التدخل المبكر هي مجموعة من الخدمات المستهدفة لمساعدة الأطفال الصغار الذين يعانون من تأخر في النمو أو حالات صحية معينة.

في المنزل 

يستفيد علاج ABA في المنزل من  
البيئة الطبيعية لطفلك. أظهرت تجربتنا أن الأطفال يحتاجون إلى بيئة آمنة ومريحة لاكتساب المهارات أثناء جلسة علاج ABA.

علاج ABA

لماذا تم تطبيق تحليل السلوك؟

 

تؤدي تقنيات ABA إلى إحداث تغييرات إيجابية وذات مغزى للنمو في السلوكيات الإيجابية بما في ذلك مهارات اللغة والتواصل والانتباه والمهارات الاجتماعية والحفاظ على التركيز.

تستخدم ABA البيانات لتحديد فعالية البرامج ، بمجرد وضع بروتوكولات العلاج بالتعاون مع العائلات. الهدف من علاج ABA هو الحصول على مهارات إتقان المتعلم للتعميم ، مما يعني أن المتعلم بارع في المهارة إلى الحد الذي يؤدي فيه / تؤدي المهارة بشكل مستقل عبر مختلف البيئات والأشخاص.

قد يشمل علاج ABA في KIDS ABA مجالات مثل:

  • اللغة المستقبلة والتعبيرية

  • مهارات المساعدة الذاتية

  • مهارات اجتماعية

  • مهارات المحادثة

  • مهارات المعيشة التكيفية

  • تعديلات السلوك

تدريب الأسرة

لا تؤجل take 
العمل — احصل على مساعدة طفلك.

لتقليل الضغط الواقع على عائلتك ، نوصيك بمعالجة المواقف الصعبة عند ظهورها. إذا تُركت دون رادع ، يمكن أن تزيد المشاكل السلوكية الشديدة لطفلك من الضغط عليك كوالد. قد تكون هناك أوقات يتركك فيها سلوك طفلك الصعب في الشعور بالعزلة والتردد في مغادرة المنزل دون مساعدة. يمكن أن يتفاقم هذا الموقف إذا لم يفهم أفراد عائلتك (أو العائلة الممتدة) الصعوبات التي تواجهها في إدارة سلوكيات طفلك والتعامل معها.

الدعم الذي تحتاجه لدعم طفلك بشكل أفضل

نحن نعلم أن طفلك يعني لك العالم. سيكون العلاج الذي يتلقاه طفلك في KIDS ABA مهمًا في حياته أو حياتها ، ولكن يجب إشراك مقدمي الرعاية في المنزل وفي المواقف البيئية الأخرى من أجل الحصول على أفضل النتائج. لهذا السبب نحن لا نخدمهم هنا في مراكزنا فقط ؛ نحن نقدم للعائلات خدمات تدريب وتعلم شخصية ومعتمدة من التأمين لتكييف وممارسة مهارات وسلوكيات جديدة خارج أسوارنا.

يؤدي النجاح إلى إحداث تأثير يغير الحياة بطريقة هادفة ، وهدف فريقنا هو منح أسرتك الدعم والأدوات والموارد اللازمة للقيام بذلك بالضبط!  

Family Together

 

شاهد علاج ABA كتجربة عائلية.

لتحقيق أكبر قدر من النجاح ، نشجعك على المشاركة بنشاط في علاج طفلك كلما كان ذلك ممكنًا ومهما كان ذلك ممكنًا. سيساعد هذا طفلك على تطوير ضبط النفس وفهم تأثير وعواقب سلوكه ، بينما يساعدك على تطوير استراتيجيات لتشجيعهم بشكل إيجابي وفعال ، وتأديبهم ، وتوجيههم.

سيعمل معالجونا معك لزيادة أداء الأسرة وتقليل التوتر من خلال تعليمك تقنيات فعالة وتوفير الموارد لمساعدتك على تنظيم أسرتك وإدارة الروتين اليومي وزيادة اكتساب مهارات طفلك وتعزيز التواصل بشكل أفضل.

التدخل المبكر

يمكن تعريف التدخل المبكر للتوحد بأنه برنامج مصمم لمساعدة الأطفال الصغار (عادة الرضع والأطفال الصغار) الذين يعانون من تأخر في مهارات النمو المحورية. يمكن أن يغير التدخل المبكر حياة العديد من الأطفال ، لأنهم يبنون المهارات في سن مبكرة ، قبل أن تصبح السلوكيات مكتسبة ومتأصلة للغاية. في كثير من الحالات ، يمكن للتدخل المبكر حل التأخيرات أو السلوكيات المشكلة قبل أن تصبح مشكلة. يمكن أن يكون التدخل المبكر مهمًا أيضًا في مجال تحليل السلوك التطبيقي (ABA). في مجال ABA ، يدرس المحترفون العلم الكامن وراء السلوك ، بما في ذلك وظيفة السلوكيات وكيف يتأثر السلوك بالبيئة. ستعمل ABA أيضًا على حل السلوكيات الإشكالية وبناء سلوك إيجابي جديد. نتيجة لذلك ،  

الأطفال المصابون بالتوحد الذين يشاركون في علاج التدخل المبكر ABA لديهم فرصة أكبر لبناء مهارات تنموية محورية:  

  • مهارات اجتماعية

  • الاتصالات

  • لغة

لماذا يعتبر التدخل المبكر للتوحد مهمًا جدًا في علاج ABA؟
في حين أن علاج ABA يمكن أن يكون فعالًا للأفراد من مجموعة واسعة من الأعمار ، فإن الاستراتيجيات تكون أكثر فعالية للأطفال قبل سن الخامسة. من أجل اعتبار البرنامج "تدخلاً مبكرًا" ، سيبدأ قبل أن يبلغ الطفل سن الرابعة. سيبدأ العديد من الأطفال في الواقع علاج ABA في الوقت الذي يصلون فيه إلى 18-30 شهرًا. قد يبدو هذا مبكرًا ، ومع ذلك ، توصي الأكاديمية الأمريكية لطب الأطفال بأن يخضع جميع الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 24 شهرًا لفحص التوحد. في هذه المرحلة المبكرة من العمر ، من الأسهل تشكيل سلوكيات الطفل ، قبل أن تصبح السلوكيات المكتسبة متأصلة. بمجرد أن يتم تعلم السلوك (بناءً على بيئة الطفل وخبراته) ، يكون من الصعب للغاية "إلغاء تعلم" هذا السلوك واستبداله بسلوك مختلف.

في المنزل

أظهرت تجربتنا أن الأطفال يحتاجون إلى بيئة آمنة ومريحة لاكتساب المهارات أثناء جلسة علاج ABA. يتم تدريب موظفينا على العمل ضمن البيئات الطبيعية للطفل لخلق جو يشعر فيه الطفل والأسرة بالراحة. داخل منزل الطفل أو في بيئة طبيعية (على سبيل المثال الحضانة أو الحضانة أو منزل الجدة) ، يعلم فريقنا التواصل الوظيفي واللعب والتسامح والانتظار والمهارات الحياتية والمهارات الاجتماعية.

 

يحتاج الأطفال المصابون باضطراب طيف التوحد إلى إجراءات تدريس متخصصة في ABA لإتقان هذه المهارات المهمة. سيعمل فريق العلاج لدينا مع طفلك في البيئات الطبيعية التي تحدث فيها مشكلات سلوكية ، ويعلم مهارات الاستبدال الوظيفي في وجود أفراد الأسرة. سنقوم بتعليم هذه المهارات ، مثل التواصل ، حتى يتمكن الطفل من التعبير عن احتياجاته من خلال السلوك المناسب اجتماعيًا بدلاً من السلوك المشكل. يمكن نقل سلوكيات الاستبدال هذه من منزل الطفل إلى أماكن طبيعية أخرى ، مثل المدارس أو الأحداث المجتمعية أو مراكز التسوق أو الكنائس.

فوائد ABA في المنزل:

  • تم تصميم علاج ABA لتعزيز السلوكيات الإيجابية ومساعدة الأطفال المصابين بالتوحد على تنمية مهاراتهم.

  • يشمل العلاج في المنزل خطة علاج مخصصة مصممة لتلبية احتياجات وأهداف كل طفل.

  • يتم إجراء جميع الجلسات بواسطة معالجي ABA.

  • القدرة على العمل على المهارات المهمة في المنزل ، مثل الروتين الصباحي / الليلي ، والرعاية الذاتية ، وأوقات الوجبات ، وما إلى ذلك.

  • الأطفال قادرون على التعلم في بيئتهم الطبيعية.

  • المزيد من فرص التدريب والتواصل مع أولياء الأمور / مقدمي الرعاية . 

 

مواقع خدماتنا

أركنساس

  • صخرة صغيرة

  • كونواي

  • راسلفيل

  • فورت سميث

  • فايتفيل

  • فان بورين

  • ألما

  • بنتونفيل

  • روجرز

  • Fort Smith

  • Van buren

  • Alma

  • Waldron

  • Greenwood

  • Fayetteville

  • Bentonville

  • Rogers

  • Springdale

Kids Playing

اعرف المزيد عن التسجيل

Wix logo_edited.png
bottom of page

top of page
Happy Family

OUR SERVICES

Our team of applied behavior analysts offer collaborative, evidence-based therapy approaches to an array of clients with developmental challenges. Not only do we offer ABA services, we also prioritize providing support and resources for parents, families, and stakeholders.

SERVICES

In-Clinic Therapy

Our In-clinic services is the basis of our comprehensive 1-on-1 therapy. Our team of expert BCBAs and RBTs are trained to provide the best ABA therapy for you child at our clinics.  

Family Training

At KID ABA, therapy doesn't stop with the clients. To achieve success in our treatments, it's imperative that parents and caregivers are involved to pursue new skills. We offer training and support to help you carry on these practices at home when we are not there as well. 

Early Intervention 

Early intervention services are a range of targeted services to help young children who have developmental delays or specific health conditions.

In-Home 

In-home ABA therapy takes advantage of 
your child’s natural environment. Our experience has shown that children require a safe and relaxed environment to acquire skills during an ABA treatment session.

ABA THERAPY

WHY APPLIED BEHAVIOR ANALYSIS?

 

ABA techniques bring about positive, meaningful changes for growth in positive behaviors including language and communication skills, attention, social skills, and maintaining focus.

ABA uses data to determine the effectiveness of programs, once treatment protocols are in place with the collaboration of families. The goal of ABA therapy is to have the learner master skills to generalization, which means that the learner is proficient in the skill to the extent that he/she performs the skill independently across different settings and people.

ABA treatment at KIDS ABA may include areas such as:

  • Receptive and expressive language

  • Self-help skills

  • Social skills

  • Conversation skills

  • Adaptive living skills

  • Behavior modifications

FAMILY TRAINING

Don’t delay taking 
action—get your child help.

To minimize the stress on your family, we recommend that you address challenging situations as they arise. If left unchecked, your child’s intense behavioral problems can increase the stress on you as a parent. There may be times when your child’s challenging behavior leaves you feeling isolated and reluctant to leave the house without assistance. This situation can be further compounded if your family members (or extended family) don’t understand the difficulties you face in managing and coping with your child’s behaviors.

The support you need to better support your child

We know your child means the world to you. The therapy your child receives at KIDS ABA will be significant in his or her life, but caregivers must be involved at home and in other environmental situations in order to receive optimal outcomes. That’s why we not only serve them here in our centers; we provide families with personalized, insurance-approved training and learning services to adapt and practice new skills and behaviors outside our walls.

Success is making an impact that changes lives in a meaningful way, and our team’s goal is to give your family the support, tools and resources needed to do exactly that! 

Family Together

 

View ABA therapy as a family experience.

For the greatest success, we encourage you to actively engage in your child’s therapy whenever and however possible. This will help your child develop self-control and understand the impact and consequences of their behavior, while helping you develop strategies to positively and effectively encourage, discipline, and guide them.

Our therapists will work with you to increase family functioning and decrease stress by teaching you effective techniques and providing resources to help you structure your household, manage daily routines, increase your child’s skill acquisition, and promote better communication.

EARLY INTERVENTION

Autism early intervention can be defined as a program designed to help young children (typically babies and toddlers) who experience delays in pivotal developmental skills. Early intervention can be life-changing for many children, as they are building skills at an early age, before behaviors become too learned and engrained. In many cases, early intervention can resolve delays or problem behaviors before they become an issue. Early intervention can also be important in the field of applied behavior analysis (ABA). In the field of ABA, professionals study the science behind behavior, including the function of behaviors and how behavior is affected by the environment. ABA will also work to resolve problematic behaviors and build new positive behavior. As a result, 

Children with autism who are engaged in early intervention ABA therapy have a greater chance of building pivotal developmental skills: 

  • Social Skills

  • Communication

  • Language

Why is autism early intervention so important in ABA therapy?
While ABA therapy can be effective for individuals of a wide range of ages, the strategies are most effective for children before the age of five. In order for a program to be considered “early intervention,” it will start before the child reaches the age of four. Many children will actually start ABA therapy around the time they reach 18-30 months old. This may seem early, however, the American Academy of Pediatrics does recommend that all children who are between the ages of 18 and 24 months receive a screening for autism. At this early of an age, it is easier to shape the behaviors of a child, before learned behaviors become engrained. Once a behavior has become learned (based on the environment and experiences of a child), it is much more difficult to “un-learn” that behavior and replace it with a different behavior.

IN - HOME

Our experience has shown that children require a safe and relaxed environment to acquire skills during an ABA treatment session. Our staff members are trained to work within the child’s natural settings to create an atmosphere where the child and family feel comfortable. Within the child’s home or a natural setting (for example daycare, preschool, or Grandma’s house), our team teaches functional communication, play, tolerance, waiting, life skills, and social skills.

 

Children affected by ASD require specialized ABA teaching procedures to master these important skills. Our treatment team will work with your child in the natural environments where their problem behaviors occur, and teach functional replacement skills in the presence of family members. We’ll teach these skills, such as communication, so the child can express their needs through a socially appropriate behavior rather than a problem behavior. These replacement behaviors can be transferred from the child’s home to other natural settings, such as schools, community events, malls, or churches.

Benefits of ABA In-Home:

  • ABA Therapy is designed to reinforce positive behaviors and help children with ASD develop skills.

  • In-home therapy includes a customized treatment plan designed to meet each child’s needs and goals.

  • All sessions are conducted by ABA Therapists.

  • Ability to work on skills that are important at home, such as morning/night routines, self-care, mealtimes, etc.

  • Children are able to learn in their natural environment.

  • More opportunities to train and communicate with parents/caregivers. 

 

OUR SERVICE LOCATIONS

Arkansas

  • Little Rock

  • Conway

  • Russellville

  • Cabot

  • Fort Smith

  • Van buren

  • Alma

  • Waldron

  • Greenwood

  • Fayetteville

  • Bentonville

  • Rogers

  • Springdale

Kids Playing

LEARN ABOUT ENROLLMENT

Wix logo_edited.png
bottom of page